BlogPaws 2013

I’m posting live from BlogPaws in Virginia! This is a long ways away for southern folk. Anyways tonight was the official opening cerimony and I reunited with many of my old friends and met some new ones too! I’ve gotten plenty of things to bring back to my critters at home and at the Owensboro Humane Society. Its been really fun so far although I didn’t like having to run like a mad man to find a room one of the conferences were. Now that I know that the elevator doesn’t go that way, I know to go down the stairs lol. No pictures will be in this post today, they’re all on my camera and all I have is my phone. Anyways love you all! Just had to do a quick post and now my butt is going to bed! Good night all! 

Leave a Reply

