Barkworld 2013!

This is Sarah Allen reporting live from Barkworld 2013 in Atlanta, Georgia! This year instead of Ma, Carma and I coming we brought a guest. Scooby Doo! Well, so far everyone adores him and he hasn’t been an ounce of trouble. I’ve taken him everywhere with me in a baby sling (He climbs in there himself and straps himself in!) and he’s LOVING it. Oh my goodness. I actually broke down and created him a twitter. He’s going to have an instagram as soon as my phone charges too. Follow him @street_smartdoo and see the cute little underbite daily! More will be posted later on.

I’m going to head to bed so I can wake up and go to Doga (Doggy Yoga) in the morning! I hope you all had a great day!

Leave a Reply

